2 comments on “V0.02f – Bugfixes, Deity Generation and Minor Content Additions

  1. Hello, Ludorum Rex. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have lately started a lot of courses and I didn’t have as much time to spare on W&W as I would like to, but hopeful now that repairs in my house are done, they won’t stop me from at least play-testing a bit… And I can clearly see that a lot of work is getting done, and it looks great to me. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope I will encourage you a little by saying that there are people out there waiting for new versions all the time, like me. Even when I can’t play, I like reading what’s going on with your game. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks for the kind words, I hope your studies are going well! Encouragement is always nice and appreciated.

      I try to release versions regularly so that people can see the project is not abandoned, even if it is not always progressing as fast as I would like it to.

Leave a Reply

