2 comments on “Status Update

  1. Hey, how is it going with the update? I hope you like your new job. šŸ™‚ I haven’t had much chance to playtest, or to work with the unit names as I hoped I will (also, in fact, due to job – but actually due to having one, which is for now consuming ungodly amount of my time, combined with studies), but I was watching closely and I hope for your project to succeed.

    • I just put up a new build – I must have been making the build and uploading it pretty much as you wrote this. Funny. The quest code is finally finished, it took longer than anticipated. But it’s functional, and the foundations are there to create some really cool stuff.

      No worries about not testing or coming up with unit names – games is still here when you have time and energy to try it out. Hopefully it will be more complete and fun at that point šŸ™‚

      Best of luck with your studies!

Leave a Reply

